Skip to main content
WEB-ONLY SALE! 15% OFF Clothing, Parts, & Accessories on orders over $50! Discount will be shown in your cart (indoor trainers & car racks excluded). SHOP NOW
Our stores are OPEN for sales & service with restrictions to keep you and our staff safe. Learn more about our COVID-19 policies & procedures.

Century Cycles Fix-A-Flat Clinics: FREE!

Century Cycles Fix-A-Flat Clinics: FREE!
This item is currently not available.

Details

Century Cycles stores have been teaching a free clinic on flat tire repair once per week at 7:00pm in Medina, Peninsula, and Rocky River. Because it's the #1 bike maintenance skill all bicyclists need to know, we're making it easy for everyone to learn. No registration is necessary, just show up!

Monday, January 4, 2010
Monday, January 11, 2010
Monday, January 18, 2010
Monday, January 25, 2010
Monday, February 1, 2010
Monday, February 8, 2010
Monday, February 15, 2010
Monday, February 22, 2010
Monday, March 1, 2010
Monday, March 8, 2010
Monday, March 15, 2010
Thursday, April 1, 2010
Thursday, April 8, 2010
Thursday, April 15, 2010
Thursday, April 22, 2010
Thursday, April 29, 2010

Reviews